Pinterest board: The Perfect Interior

I don’t know about you guys, but I am SO excited to move out and get a place of my own soon. I love the fact I will have my own kitchen with all the food I love in, with house plants, white and marble EVERYWHERE. Pinterest is what fuels my want to move out: the interiors on there make me die they’re so beautiful! I thought I would share my favourites with you so you guys can see what my dream house would look like.

e9e1be0502ccc905f8a3b81984afbdbf

desk and dining.pngbedroombedroom and fire

Here is a link to my Pinterest! Shameless self promo..

Have a lovely week and look out for another blog post very soon!!

Coffee and Coats XX

16 thoughts on “Pinterest board: The Perfect Interior

  1. I loveee creating my future or dream whatever via pinterest! I love everything you picked out; I adore white it just makes everything looks so clean, cute, and quaint. Not to mention the lighting is perfect! I would not hate it if my home looked like that!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

