February Favourites

header

Hiya!

I can’t believe it’s March already? I swear as I get older the years go by quicker and quicker. I have been loving a lot of products recently, so I  thought why not tell you about them all in a monthly favourites post!

Benefit Porefessional – I used this product a lot at the beginning of last year and then swapped to Mac prep and prime. I recently went back to it and fell in love with it all over again! It leaves your skin feeling silky smooth and it helps my makeup last all day. I also have quite dry skin and this doesn’t dry my skin out at all throughout the day, which for me is a massive positive.

Liz Earle Cleanser – I received this for Christmas and was so excited to try it as I’ve heard so many good reviews about it: it didn’t disappoint! I love the fact you apply it straight to dry skin, it makes the process a lot easier. It feels so luxurious on the skin as well and using the muslin clothes to remove it with makes your skin so soft and a million times better. I couldn’t recommend this product enough!

Zoella Hungry Hands – I also received this for Christmas as part of the Zoella beauty hamper. The smell is gorgeous: one of my favourite scents is gingerbread. It is so nice on the skin as well, my hands feel amazing after using it. The packaging is also cute and dainty, Zoe outdid herself with this hand cream, I’ve stocked up on a couple as they’re limited edition!img_8701

Winter Bath and Body Works candle – When I went to Dubai back in November, my Mum and I did a large Bath and Body works haul and on black friday they had an amazing offer on their 3 wick candles, so we got a ton! However, my favourite one is Winter: it smells citrusy and like a burning fire. It’s gorgeous and make the whole room smell incredible.

Blackhead peel mask – I’ve seen so many ads on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook about these blackhead masks so I  purchased one. They don’t pick up all your blackheads, but it does an amazing job of getting the majority. It softens my skin as well and I got mine for £6, which is such a good price to the product I feel.

These are just a couple of items I’ve been loving recently, I could share so many more with you, but I wouldn’t want this blog to bore you, haha! I hope you all have an amazing March, I look forward to sharing another blog post with you all soon!

Love you lots,

Coffee and Coats XX

21 thoughts on “February Favourites

Leave a Reply

