Winter Outfits

checked-leggingsboots

Outfit 1:

I love this outfit so much. It’s my go to look if I need to be smart casual, as it’s so comfy but the choker and boots make it more presentable

  • Top – Mango
  • Choker – Primark
  • Leggings – River Island
  • Coat – Mango
  • Boots – H&M

choker

 

mom-jeansmom-jeans-3

Outfit 2

This outfit is for lazy days when I just want to go into town, grab and coffee and chill. I love mom jeans because they are so comfy, but still make the outfit look put together. Another favourite things about this outfit is my shoes: I LOVE slip on shoes. These ones where on asos for Β Β£12 and I couldn’t resist.

  • Coat – Mango
  • Jumper – Topshop
  • Mom Jeans – Miss Guided
  • Shoes – Asos

 

p1030146Β nmd

Outfit 3

This outfit is what I would wear going out to meet friends, or to go shopping. The mac and scarf make me look presentable and chic, but adding trainers makes it comfy, so when I go shopping, I don’t get sore feet (which I hate!). These trainers are my new favourite shoes, I am obsessed with the colour and I really like adidas shoes in general!

  • Coat – Depop
  • Scarf – Burberry
  • Top – River Island
  • Jeans – Topshop
  • Shoes – Adidas NMDs

scarf

I hope you enjoyed this post, I loved creating it! I would also love it if you could let me know what you would like to see next on my blog. Thanks for reading,

Coffee and Coats XX

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18259785/?claim=rvr4fegcp9g”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

23 thoughts on “Winter Outfits

  1. I’m in love with the plaid scarf, I always see them around in different colors but my eyes are always drawn to the one you have, its just a nice classic color and goes well with an array of different outfit styles whether you want to be dressy or casual! Super cute blog! I’m glad I finally got to come around to it!!!

    xo, JJ

    Like

Leave a Reply

