New Years Resolutions !

boarder

New year new me. It’s the cheesiest saying and at least 10 people will say it around the new year.

I don’t know about any of you guys, but at the start of the new year I always feel so much more motivated to do things. I religiously sort out my room and my wardrobe and I always tell myself that I will go to the gym more and eat healthier, but it will get to February and I will be back to lounging on the couch eating chocolate.

But my New Years resolution this year is to make a weekly schedule and stick to it. To do this I have ordered a gorgeous marble weekly planner from Etsy, so if it’s pretty I will be more inclined to use it! So on my weekly planner I will make time for the gym, studying and me time among necessary things like lessons and work. Therefore, I will hopefully get myself into some sort of a routine.

This year I also vow to myself to never get myself worked up and upset about things which are so insignificant. I let people get to me who shouldn’t and I feel like after the year we’ve had this year I need to work on myself during 2017!

I would love to know what all your resolutions are, so let me know in the comments!

Hope you had an amazing Christmas and have a lovely New Year ! XX

10 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions !

  1. Hey 🙂 personally I don’t really do with resolutions because I never stick to them..but this year I want myself to enjoy every little moment and make memories. I’ve realized how 2016 went by so quickly and tbh I didn’t enjoy it to the full :/ and so I’m going to do my best to do so 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

